Ireka | Corporate Information
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16030,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,overlapping_content,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive



Board of Directors

Executive Chairman
Datuk Lai Siew Wah  P.G.D.K

Group Managing Director
Datuk Lai Voon Hon  P.G.D.K

Group Deputy Managing Director
Lai Voon Huey, Monica

Group Executive Directors
Chan Chee Kian
Tan Thiam Chai

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Datuk Lai Jaat Kong @ Lai Foot Kong PJN, JSM

Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Haji Mohd. Sharif bin Haji Yusof

Independent Non-Executive Directors
Hoe Kah Soon
Dato’ Azmi bin Abdullah

Audit Committee

Haji Mohd. Sharif bin Haji Yusof

Hoe Kah Soon
Dato’ Azmi bin Abdullah

Company Secretary

Wong Yim Cheng

Country of Domicile & Incorporation


Legal Status

Public listed company limited by shares

Registered Office / Principal Place of Business

Level 18, Wisma Mont’ Kiara
No. 1, Jalan Kiara, Mont’ Kiara
50480 Kuala Lumpur
T: 603-64116388
F: 603-64116383

Share Registrar

Symphony Share Registrars Sdn Bhd
Level 6, Symphony House
Pusat Dagangan Dana 1
Jalan PJU 1A/46
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
T: 603-7841 8000
F: 603-7841 8008

Stock Exchange Listing

Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, Main Market

For shareholder related queries please contact:

Company Secretary

Wong Yim Cheng
T: 603-64116388